I’m Back

It has been two years since my last post. I figured it would be a perfect time to come back.

My last post was 2 years ago this March. It was Cortney’s bridal shower in preparation for her March 22nd wedding. This is the perfect time to pick back up because this past Sunday I threw her her 1st baby shower! Yes, almost 2 years after her wedding here I am throwing her a baby shower. Baby M is due 2.25.2016! Its a boy and I can’t wait.

I will post pictures from the shower tomorrow but here is the link to my pinterest board where I took most my ideas from!

Oh, and I bought a house. Quickly learning what “being a homeowner” really means! Closed on this beauty 5.1.2014.

house 4

 

3 thoughts on “I’m Back

Leave a Reply

