How cool is this?

Happy Friday! It is almost Cinco De Mayo….I love me some margaritas!

So excited it is almost the weekend.

I listen to Elvis Duran and the morning show EVERY morning. I love realness of the show! They are always talking about the new coolest stuff. Carla Marie brought this to my attention this morning.

http://printstagr.am/ You’re Welcome!!!

Instagram is my favorite app that I use. I take pictures of everything. Pictures last forever.

This website prints all of your Instagram photos…

insta 4

In 2 different sizes with options to create these fun items…

insta 2 Frame

insta 3 Calendar

insta 5 Poster

insta 6 Tinybook

insta 7 Mini prints

insta 8 Minibooks

insta 9 You can get someone a gift card!

I may be spending all my time figuring out what to order and in what size. Anyone else think this is super cool?

Follow me on Instagram: @alexandratobey
(All pictures taken from http://printstagr.am/)

Have a fun and safe weekend…drink a lot of margaritas!

Leave a Reply

